- Green Haworth Golf Club, Green Haworth, Accrington, Lancashire. BB5 3SL

Go to content

Main menu

Golf > Juniors

Junior Organiser - Danny Chamberlain (email george.chamberlain@sky.com)

Junior Competition Information
Saturday 21st April at 1.00 I am hosting a juniors meet and greet which will be open to all
current members and anyone else who is interested.  
I will outline how we are hoping to take the junior section forwards.

Proposed dates of the junior competitions.

Saturday 5th may

Saturday 11th August

Saturday 16th June

Saturday 25th August

Saturday 23rd June

Sunday 2nd September

Saturday 30th June

Sunday 16th September

Saturday 7th July

Sunday 23rd September

Saturday 14th July

Sunday 7th October

Sunday 5th Aug

Saturday competitions will tee off from 8.00 am,
with a juniors and family taster session on each day at 9.00.

Sunday competitions will tee off at 12.00
with a juniors and family taster session on each day at 1.00


Appeal for old junior golf clubs
Danny is asking any member if they have any old junior clubs
left around from kids and grandchildren that they would be willing to donate to the junior section.
If so please contact Danny via his email address george.chamberlain@sky.com

 
Back to content | Back to main menu